Bob Kulick and Brett Chassen rock out on their new release, Sin-Atra, a much anticipated album featuring the talents of Dee Snider, Robin Zander, Glenn Hughes, Joey Belladonna, Geoff Tate, Tim “Ripper” Owens,
Eric Martin, and Dug Pinnick. The entire album was tracked and mixed on the Toft Series ATB. Learn more